Resume Review Workshop presented by Dreamers Hub - Little Dreamers Australia

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Resume Review Workshop presented by Dreamers Hub

May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Are you thinking about applying for your first job?

Not sure how to put together your resume? Confused on what to write when you don’t have prior experience? Just not confident on where to start? Don’t worry! Dreamers Hub is launching it’s first resume reviewing workshop exclusively to Hub members.

Date: Wednesday 26 May
Time:

  • 4.00PM (AWST) WA
  • 5.30PM (ACST) SA, NT
  • 6.00PM (AEST) VIC, NSW, QLD, ACT, TAS

How to join details below:

  1. Sign up for free to Dreamers Hub
  2. Comment in our ‘Writing Your First Resume’ blog post
  3. Submit your resumes for review/expression of interest to dreamershub@littledreamersonline.com
  4. We will send an exclusive invitation for the workshop in reply

This event is suitable for 16 years and older.

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://www.dreamershub.com.au/

Venue

Dreamers Hub
Website:
www.dreamershub.com.au

Organiser

Dreamers Hub
Email:
emmachu@littledreamersonline.com
Website:
https://www.dreamershub.com.au/
Back to Top
Menu
Menu
Little Dreamers Australia

Search Little Dreamers Australia